an excerpt from savannah nicholes’ studio headshot session

As soon as I heard I knew I had to put up a blog post featuring the studio headshot session I had with Savannah. I had been wanting to do a studio shoot for a while and Savannah was the first person I contacted after I booked a studio in downtown Provo. She had been needing some headshots to pursue her career in acting and I just had to be the one to do them!

She was a natural in front of the camera and so fun to work with! Then today she announced that she got the part in the sci-fi web series that she auditioned for and told me that she used one of the headshots from our session! Congratulations Savannah! I look forward to seeing the web series when it debuts!

Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-1Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-2Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-3Actor Actress Headshots Studio Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography Orem UtahSavannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-5Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-6Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-7Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-8Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-9Savannah Nicholes Actress Headshots Alyssa Tsuchiya Photography-10

If you’re looking to do a studio session please get in touch!

Leave a Reply

