an excerpt from the priddis’s family session

Can I just say how much I love fall sessions? The colors are absolutely gorgeous and the cooler weather is a plus for sure. When Amy booked me for a fall session I was absolutely thrilled. We decided on the trail with the waterfalls south of BYU campus and when she told me it’s where her husband proposed to her I knew it was going to be the perfect location for them. Her kids did wonderfully during the session and even laughed at a few of my lame jokes. Not to mention how beautiful the leaves were. It was hard to pick my favorites to share but I narrowed it down some. Don’t wait to book a fall session for your family!

priddisblog-1priddisblog-2priddisblog-3priddisblog-4priddisblog-5priddisblog-6priddisblog-7priddisblog-8priddisblog-9priddisblog-10priddisblog-11priddisblog-12priddisblog-13priddisblog-14priddisblog-15

Leave a Reply

