mandalorian cosplay session featuring seth

It’s been a bit hectic with our move, getting settled, and a recent family trip but things are starting to calm down now. So I’m happy to be posting again after what has seemed like forever! And my favorite season for photography is finally here! I love the fall colors and now I can also do sessions in the mountains which we didn’t have in Ohio. Plus there’s bound to be much less rain. I’m excited to say I have my pricing page finally up and as I’m new to the area and am in need of more variety for my portfolio I have special portfolio pricing available for a limited time. I’m looking for families, couples (dating/engaged/married), maternity, newborn, and, my newest addition to my portfolio, cosplay. Also I have my Facebook business page up so be sure to check it out.

A couple weeks ago I had the opportunity to photograph my friend Seth in his Mandalorian cosplay.  I could tell he put a lot of time and effort into the cosplay and as a result the Mandalorian took on a life of it’s own. We ventured into the hiking trails of Dimple Dell Park at sunrise and had a blast with the session. I can’t wait to photograph my next cosplay!

sethmadalorianblog-1sethmadalorianblog-2sethmadalorianblog-3sethmadalorianblog-4sethmadalorianblog-5sethmadalorianblog-6sethmadalorianblog-7sethmadalorianblog-8sethmadalorianblog-9

Leave a Reply

