an excerpt from joy and maya’s mommy and me session

My friend Joy was visiting from Japan and she asked me to do a mommy and me session for her and her daughter before going back home. Maya quickly warmed up to the camera and loved showing off her smile. I’m sad I didn’t make it to Utah in time to photograph their whole family before Joy’s husband returned to Japan for work, but I’m hoping to get their family picture the next time my family visits Japan. mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah mommy and me photography session american fork ampitheater utah

Leave a Reply

