an excerpt from the morgan’s family session

After leaving Columbus we stopped at my parents’ house in Indiana where my sister Jessica and her family were staying as well. It wasn’t a long visit but I was able to do a family session for my sister before we left. We went to West Park in Carmel so that the kids could play at the park and splash pad after we finished. Both our kids had a blast playing together and I’m sad that they don’t get to grow up together. Hopefully they’ll be able to see each other for some holidays!morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana morgan family west park carmel indiana

Something that I’ve noticed about parks at least in Indiana and Ohio is that next to playgrounds is often a nice walking trail, garden, or some kind of scenery to enjoy. It was great for family sessions or when my husband brought the kids along to play while I did a session for a client. I haven’t found similar parks here in Utah yet but I’m hoping that I do!

4 thoughts on “an excerpt from the morgan’s family session

  1. Love your pictures. My grandson and his precious family. I especially love the picture of Jessica with Avi. That’s beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing. Lynda Mooney O’Nan

    Like

Leave a Reply

